Join us to learn more about The Outlook at Windhaven
Tuesday, Apr 20
Thursday, Apr 22
Friday, Apr 23
Tuesday, Apr 27
Wednesday, Apr 28

Forefront Living is planting the seed for a new senior living community in Plano, The Outlook at Windhaven. Featuring apartment and cottage homes,The Outlook will blend plentiful amenities and a continuum of living in a neighborhood that’s comfortable, welcoming, secure, and connected to nature.

RSVP
Join us to learn more about The Outlook at Windhaven
Tuesday, May 4
Thursday, May 6
Monday, May 10
Tuesday, May 11
Thursday, May 13
Monday, May 17
Wednesday, May 19

Forefront Living is planting the seed for a new senior living community in Plano, The Outlook at Windhaven. Featuring apartment and cottage homes, The Outlook will blend plentiful new opportunities to grow and thrive with a continuum of living in a neighborhood that’s welcoming, secure, and connected to nature.

RSVP